Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

May 3, 2012

Ansiosa
AnaCorralesP
Ansiosa

~*~

Discovering: family
Close to Home
Discovering: family

My grandfather is visiting. It means the world to me to see my own children learning to love him as I do.

~*~

For the Joy of It!
abstract by nature
For the Joy of It!

The look you see on his face is why so many of us play music-for the joy of it!

~*~

She fills my heart with joy...
fionajonesphotography
She fills my heart with joy…

Now You workshop

~*~

smelling the flowers
Tamar Haytayan
smelling the flowers

~*~

flower 110:366
beauty_goodness_truth
flower 110:366

Little children seek her out . . . like busy bees to a flower.
for 52 weeks of No Color {38/52}

~*~

{day 113} all happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast - John Gunther
fro*
{day 113} all happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast – John Gunther

Thanks for your comments and favs !:)

~*~

a random right here -right now moment.... the boys reading together-simple joy!
slightly everything
a random right here -right now moment…. the boys reading together-simple joy!

with iPhone grit for that authentic real to life touch!

~*~

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 3, 2012 8:47 AM

    Thank you girls!! I love your blog!!

  2. May 3, 2012 5:06 PM

    What a lovely collection! I love your blog, gives me something to look forward to at the end of a hard day! Thank you for including my photograph, I am honored to be included!

  3. May 4, 2012 9:28 AM

    Thank you for including my picture…xo

  4. crimsondaisy permalink
    May 9, 2012 12:52 PM

    loved the shots!

  5. May 22, 2012 4:11 PM

    Thank you for including my photo in your post :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 553 other followers

