Skip to content

December 18, 2010

Patricia Montero
Out of Focus Xmas Lights
Out of Focus Xmas Lights
EN ~ I ran into this beauty under a soft snow storm today while walking around with my little boy. It looked so peaceful I almost forgot the bridge behind of it (and the noise!).

~*~

cornflowerbluestudio
vintage
vintage
thrifted for $1.98!

~*~

slightly everything
little lights in the dark
little lights in the dark
and in that moment it started to truly feel like Christmas! YAY!

~*~

RubyT (suffering a severe shortage of light)
snow day
snow day
I love how the snowflakes stayed in his hair.

~*~

the little leaf
{16th december}{16th december}
all my precious christmas decorations currently have to be displayed up high in dishes or on top of picture frames and doorways.
someone has developed a new fondness for shinny things especially if they are vintage; he has good taste.

~*~

varela family photography
My Guitar Hero
My Guitar Hero
P E A C E

~*~

Lari Washburn
sun peeking in
sun peeking in
The sun slanted right into my closet as I was passing through this morning. Just a friendly hello.

~*~

kapnkole
The back of yo head
The back of yo head
Running out of film shots to upload. This is the back of my father’s head. This is homemade creativity a.k.a. boredom.

~*~

lakbdesign/fergusandme
by the tree tonight
by the tree tonight

~*~

rockin’_robin
365:299
I got a hair cut today. My bangs were not quite as long as they were on day 164, but they were getting pretty close

~*~

soupatraveler
12/31 Holding Happy
12/31 Holding Happy
Picture the Holidays/A Whole Lot of Happy
Cause when you’re only 1 month old, its hard for all those big adults not to smile at you!

~*~

Bridgman Pottery
two hundred forty five
two hundred forty five
we got to a certain point and I just couldn’t keep it a secret any longer. I had to try it on to see if it would last through the spring. And it took six shots to get one where he wasn’t making faces/ crouched/ you name it. They were all more blurry than this. But that’s what I have today.

~*~

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lari Washburn permalink
    December 19, 2010 3:03 AM

    all beautiful stuff here…funny, lovely, true.

  2. December 20, 2010 12:11 AM

    How lovely collection. Xmas is in the air!

Leave a Reply

