Skip to content

December 20, 2010

satakieli
Tea & Pajamas
Tea & Pajamas

~*~

bethjamesphotos
Kate
Kate
Because there is nothing like a long chat with an old friend.

~*~

Xavier Encinas

Sunday is for bacon.

~*~

journeyswithasimplegirl
Dear Toothfairy...
Dear Toothfairy…
Please leev my tooth
be.still.my.heart.
and she did, with a whole dollar bill.

~*~

the little leaf
{19th december}
{19th december}
making sugar cookies whilst listening to christmas tunes was the main activity for our lazy sunday.

~*~

Renaissance Mama
D.P.P//12.17.10
Sleepless in Seattle: one of my all-time favorite movies. And my own little Seattle girl needed to see it. She thought it was “cheesy” (I’ll give her that) and said the computers were “funny” (Lexisnexis), but she loved the music (Louie Armstrong). Yes, Mr. Armstrong is timeless.

~*~

k_stoilova
Books up to the roof
Books up to the roof
Paris

~*~

slightly everything
hand paintd plate
hand paintd plate
by me…sometimes crafting is my meditation.

~*~

cornflowerbluestudio
a little something
a little something
on my craft table… I just thought they looked so pretty : )

~*~

kapnkole
Princeton boy
Princeton boy
Just look at how he clings to that mug! How empty is his conviction? How false is his loyalty?

🙂

~*~

where’s grace?
sundays and knitting patterns
sundays and knitting patterns

~*~

Stephanie Caldwell
making
making
working on some goodies in my studio.
i love making.

~*~

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

