Skip to content

December 21, 2010

wendesu
out my mom's front window
out my mom’s front window

~*~

aia*c (1 more days of this crazy 365!)
little snaps of life
little snaps of life
one more day to go. wow. my whole world has revolved around flickr for 364 days. my life has been relfected in image. preserved forever.
SOOC 🙂

~*~

slightly everything
the midnight window bird
‘Missing you like……. a scone without a raisin!! On that evidence, I’d say my soul needs some oiling! Heaps, mountains and planets xx’
it was midnight and I was ever so very sleepy but I read his email one very last time and smiled to myself before going to sleep.

~*~

RubyT (suffering a severe shortage of light)
she's onto me
she’s onto me
She figured I was lurking somewhere with a camera.

~*~

{Twiggs}
i love {sushi}
i love {sushi}
well, i know that i could have fancy plates to display the sushi… but sometimes there is a certain pleasure in keeping it simple. it is pouring rain outside and there was nothing better for this lunch than keeping it simple, eating sushi, drinking tea… and looking outside and watch the rain…
happy monday!

~*~

bethjamesphotos
we eat apples in the snow
we eat apples in the snow
because today we had lots and lots and lots of snow

~*~

**Geoff*
After the Santa "incident"
After the Santa “incident”

~*~

jade :: chikaustin
i still believe
i still believe

~*~

cornflowerbluestudio
knitting
knitting
I’ve been in the mood to knit tiny things lately. : )

~*~

Lari Washburn
ephemeral collage (of sorts!)
ephemeral collage (of sorts!)
Yep, he has to help!

~*~

soupatraveler
18/31 Kicking Back
Kicking Back
Picture the Holidays/Recharge
I took a few moments yesterday morning to kick back, enjoy several cups of coffee and watch a little Cooking Channel on TV. Ahhh, what bliss! I slid this one pretty heavily too, so into Slider’s Sunday it goes!

~*~

kapnkole
Remember when we used to play outside?
Remember when we used to play outside?
Looking back through some film that I hadn’t yet uploaded, I found this shot of frisbee in the summertime.

~*~

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aia permalink
    December 21, 2010 6:30 PM

    thank you so much for including my pic here 🙂 christmas
    blessings to you!

  2. Lari Washburn permalink
    December 30, 2010 3:29 AM

    Nice collection of moody seasonal shots….nice to be a part of it…thank you!

Leave a Reply

