Skip to content

December 29, 2010

Julie Alvarez
23-12-2010 Acá es donde me encontrarán / This is where you'll find me
This is where you’ll find me
At least in the afternoon, until it’s time for dinner.
Now, on to cook and clean the house. Merry christmas!

~*~

Lije®
Xmas Mail
Xmas Mail
Don’t you love when Mr Postman arrives and brings you unexpected mail?
Dear Margarida, thank you so much for your care and generosity. Your Xmas treats are just great!
Merry Xmas.

~*~

Patricia Montero
White Christmas
White Christmas
My mother used to have a Christmas snowball with this song and it had such a sweet melody that sometimes gave me watered eyes. Back then, I had not seen a white Christmas; funny thing is that for my son it’s going to be the ordinary way to celebrate.

~*~

RubyT (suffering a severe shortage of light)
Happy 8th Birthday! (12/21)
Happy 8th Birthday!
Sometimes you capture a moment that crystalizes the complex sibling relationship.

~*~

hollybairy
Wishing you a blessed Christmas...
Wishing you a blessed Christmas…
from my home to yours!

~*~

varela family photography
With his nose like a cherry
With his nose like a cherry
I purchased my favorite Santa from a craft fair 7 years ago.

~*~

the little leaf
{23rd december}
a big bunch of pink and orange roses.
an early birthday present from all my boys.

~*~

the little leaf
birthday cake
birthday cake
Luke took us to london for the day, he looked after the boys so I could shop in anthropologie without distraction, we ate pizza, went to hamleys, and to finish it off had pink cake in the humming bird bakery.
i think it may have been the best birthday yet, thanks boys x

~*~

Renaissance Mama
D.P.P//12.23.10
Rockin’ around the Christmas tree….

~*~

where’s grace?
christmas eve
christmas eve

~*~

katieTHESILLYONEocaranza.
centímetros cúbicos.
centímetros cúbicos.
it is not awesome when rain falls?

~*~

Nulka
december daily 24
merry xmas!
thank you guys for this wonderful year! thank you for every single word, every smile, every tears
love ya!

~*~

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2010 9:43 AM

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  2. December 31, 2010 5:02 AM

    Oh… I always love being part of your collections. These moments are precious, specially this time of the year. Happy 2011!

Leave a Reply

