Skip to content

These moments Thursdays

May 19, 2011

Hello everyone!

How’s the week going? I have to say I have been tempted to make Thursday arrive quicker so I could show your moments. That would be if I had the power to make time move faster. Which I don’t. But that’s another story!

Are you ready? Steady… Go!


told them to do this just to see if they would
RubyT (so tired of thunderstorms)
told them to do this just to see if they would

God give me patience!
ShannonShaw
God give me patience!

beautiful books
slightly everything
beautiful books

staying in bed just that little bit longer to look at the most delightful books!

{random stories} :: i need a break
{Twiggs}… catching up very slowly!
{random stories} :: i need a break

spring in the corner
*kuki*
spring in the corner

I wish it was my head, care-free and full of sun🙂
♥

I look into those eyes, and I turn to mush
Runner Girl 44
I look into those eyes, and I turn to mush

Langley the Lab, who was VERY patiently waiting for me to throw her ball that I had under my foot.

Thank you for sharing your moments. Please keep doing so and join us on Facebook too if you haven’t already!
See you at the weekend… when I will be picking moments for the “Moments with…” series!

Joey x

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

