Skip to content

Moments with mugs

May 21, 2011

This week’s theme is… drum rolls… a bit more… MUGS! Yay!
If you know me at all, you will know I have a thing with mugs. And coffee. And tea. And so does Kate, so she’s as excited as me with this week’s theme. Much as I was with last week’s feet theme. Yes, my thing with feet photos is even greater than my mug thing. But enough of my ramble, let’s get those moments in šŸ™‚


Coffee
satakieli
Coffee

A dreary day’s morning coffee.


"look what editing all these airshow shots has done to my eyes"
Canonette
“look what editing all these airshow shots has done to my eyes”

Lensbaby Muse coffee


Bokeh .. 128/365
Shelly~ā™„
Bokeh .. 128/365

May 2010
Happy Bokeh Wednesday


COFFEE!
photodittmer
COFFEE!

and a lovely ring brought from Norway by Gisela’s friend. This was my aunt’s 94th birthday celebration.


day 224/365 [hello monday]
Jaszmurka
day 224/365 [hello monday]


Raining Umbrellas - Home
Fur Will Fly
Raining Umbrellas – Home

This is my image of home – being snuggled up and comfy on my sofa with my slippers on and my feet up, drinking a cuppa!


the blue cups
slightly everything
the blue cups


4 Comments leave one →
  1. Melissa Julien permalink
    May 21, 2011 5:09 PM

    I love the mug that says “Keep Calm & Carry On” Nice shot!

  2. Melissa Julien permalink
    May 21, 2011 5:09 PM

    I like the mug it’s say, “Keep Calm & Carry On” Nice shot!

  3. May 22, 2011 1:09 PM

    thank you so much! šŸ™‚

  4. May 22, 2011 6:03 PM

    Oh simply love each of these moments! Nothing more delightful than drinking coffee from a beautiful mug!

Leave a Reply

