Skip to content

Moments with… Rainbows

May 28, 2011

color coding
yusunkwon
color coding
if I had this many books, this is how I would choose to arrange them…

~*~

still not summer but getting there smoothly
*kuki*
still not summer but getting there smoothly
happy cliche saturday !!

~*~

on the way to the Highlands
Little Miss Joey
on the way to the Highlands
A rainbow over a loch…

~*~

Me and My Chuck's
abstract by nature
Me and My Chuck’s
Close Up of the Clown who makes ballon animals for all the kids at our local Farmer’s Market. Love those pants, and shoes!

~*~

Bookshelves
Jane Flanagan
Bookshelves

~*~

Whee
eldaha
Whee

~*~

i love you mama
Tamar Haytayan
i love you mama
my mother’s day painting from my boy! love it!

~*~

Rainbows end an iPhoto
slightly everything
Rainbows end an iPhoto
Running past the building site with the little one in the pushchair to pick the not so little little one up from school. We stopped for a moment to take a photo of the most remarkable rainbow.

~*~

3 Comments leave one →
  1. [piccAdilly] permalink
    May 28, 2011 10:39 PM

    Love the books and your blog. Keep the moments up girls! xx

  2. Karen Kolb permalink
    June 5, 2011 9:01 AM

    What a great collection of “Rainbows, of all sorts! I never seen books sorted bu color before, but I must say, it looks great!

  3. Karen Kolb permalink
    June 5, 2011 9:02 AM

    What a great collection of “Rainbows”, of all sorts! I’ve never seen books sorted by color before, but I must say, it looks great!

Leave a Reply

