Skip to content

Moments with… Red

June 4, 2011

Do you like red? I love red! I love its brightness and warmth and happiness and statement style. I hope you like the red selection below as much as I do! Your moments on the Flickr group are really inspiring🙂

Have a happy weekend everyone🙂

~*~

Change the ground beneath your feet frequently #23
Lije®
Change the ground beneath your feet frequently #23

Red blossom from my trip.
Have a colourful weekend.

~*~

fortune cookies blah-blah will guide us
*kuki*
fortune cookies blah-blah will guide us

happy sliders sunday !!

~*~

poppy
lolaperl::maria
poppy

he is my gardening buddy, my singing partner, my cleaning sidekick, my driving companion; my love note writer , and favorite hand holder. thank heavens for six year olds!

~*~

"I want a divorce", said the left bamboo to the right one.
Olivia Jarndyce
“I want a divorce”, said the left bamboo to the right one.

Sometimes you don’t need to go so far away to find 365 special reasons.

~*~

day 245/365 [strawberries]
Jaszmurka
day 245/365 [strawberries]

Bag full of strawberries… priceless😉
photo by Gulka

~*~

Bygones Beach
Red Kiwi Photography
Bygones Beach

Cameramatic, iPhone 4. 28 May 2011.

~*~


thelittleleaf

I am very excited to have been interviewed by the lovely Stephanie Caldwell.
Stephanie has a really cool blog where she writes a weekly feature called Hey, Mama.
I am this week’s “Mama”, you can read the interview here

~*~


inthestillness
Fallen Rose

~*~

Warming Up
Laurence’s Pictures
Warming Up

~*~

she was beautiful and lost
slightly everything
she was beautiful and lost

~*~

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2011 5:40 PM

    utterly beautiful!

  2. Karen Kolb permalink
    June 4, 2011 6:54 PM

    I love this gallery you’ve choosen, and the group. What wonderful work you’ve shown us here! Makes my day, it does!

  3. June 4, 2011 9:02 PM

    I love that poppy!

  4. June 5, 2011 11:14 AM

    thank you girls!😀 ♥

  5. June 6, 2011 5:18 PM

    I love that poppy and the description that goes with it. Makes me miss my little 6-year-old helper.

Leave a Reply

