Skip to content

These Moments Monday

June 6, 2011

windowsill cat
Little Miss Joey
windowsill cat

~*~

me a blur...
~ sifting life
me a blur…
with this heat of the south & it’s not even offically summer yet…can’t wait to head north in about 1 month for sometime with my family. including my sister & her family and my brother & his girlfriend + camping + some adventuring. have promised our girl a visit here http://www.stormking.org/ (which will be my #2 visit).
10 things that are bringing me joy right now…
1. walk with my best friend
2. two happy dog cousins in the house
3.working on my big 5 which = “change” for the year
4. screen printing class i’m taking on tuesday & thrusday of this week
5. the growth in my garden
6. aha moments
7. my kiddos & my love for them
8. moments with friends
9. homemade cookies made by my guy
10. memories of NYC

~*~

plans on hold
*kuki*
plans on hold
what else can I say?

~*~

Random sticker I saw on a call box
Runner Girl 44
Random sticker I saw on a call box

~*~

To be in your child's memories tomorrow, be in his life today.
thelittleleaf
To be in your child’s memories tomorrow, be in his life today.
Not sure where I first heard this quote, but I often think of it.
(iphone)

~*~

Al fin en casa
eralamaga
Al fin en casa
Tratando de volver de a poco a llenar mis espacios fisicos y virtuales. Ultmamente fascinada con las luces de mi casa.
Home At Last
Trying to return a bit to fill my physical and virtual spaces. LATTU fascinated by the lights of my house.

~*~

Certe luci non puoi spegnerle
Joeyful~
Certe luci non puoi spegnerle
…certe luci ci illuminano ancora di più.dopo 15 anni sempre uguali, più cresciamo, e più torniamo bambine! Happy b-day my dear friend Nanni!
Some lights can not turn them off … some lights enlighten us even more. after 15 years and over, we grow more and more girls back!

~*~

Family
eldaha
Family

~*~

Waiting Pigeon
Red Kiwi Photography
Waiting Pigeon
it wanted my pizza.

~*~

JuNe 4/30 - {all day outdoor}
_MonaLisa_
{all day outdoor}
wybiegali się jak dzikie zające😀
ran like a wild hare: D

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 6, 2011 5:15 PM

    Wonderful entries this week, and thanks for the feature! : )

Leave a Reply

