Skip to content

These Moments Monday

June 13, 2011

serious business
Better Nothing Than Almost
serious business
my cousin’s kids – Amit and Leenoy, at my niece’s birthday picnic. it was a great day 🙂

~*~

sunday, june 12
lisa kejonen
sunday, june 12
Enjoyed an all-day sunday picnic today. Brought my Rolleiord loaded with a b&w film and exposed half of it arbitrary in lack of a light meeter; I’m curious to see how the frames turn out.

~*~

first film in Oxford
Little Miss Joey
first film in Oxford

~*~

Happy Birthday Lillie.
thelittleleaf
Happy Birthday Lillie.
You are awesome!
I loved being able to organise you a little birthday party.
I hope the wish you are writing here comes true.

~*~

we're back
Stephanie Caldwell
we’re back
from our trip.
we spent the week in the woods.
it was amazing.

~*~

neighborhood spies
thegreattiny
neighborhood spies
did anyone else catch that we were being spied on by the neighborhood kids? (the second girl hid when i pulled out my camera)

~*~

chic reads and frozen yogurt...oh how pretentious
petit..♥..coco
chic reads and frozen yogurt…oh how pretentious

~*~

Stitches and threads
rachel27b
Stitches and threads
On Monday mornings our stitching group meets to start the week, chat and maybe put a few stitches into whatever project we are working on!

~*~

Head to the Light
htekmo
Head to the Light
This year I am in my house 12 years.
I remember the first time we went down this curving road to see a “house for sale.”

After 12 years there are things I totally love about my house …and things that can drive me nuts …but the drive down the curving road with the sun coming through the trees, or the corn fields knee high to a grasshopper, or the snow canopies in winter make me realize that I love heading to that “house for sale” –the one that is now my HOME.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2011 8:00 PM

    What an amazing collection of moments 🙂
    x

  2. June 17, 2011 7:51 AM

    Thank you for including my photo! I love the last photo with the sunlight filtering through the trees – so ethereal!

Leave a Reply

