Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

June 23, 2011

When their ship comes in...
Gladly Beyond
When their ship comes in…

~*~

desde ti
mundo esfera
desde ti

~*~

Ladder
eldaha
Ladder

~*~

Dinner away
kapnkole
Dinner away

Asahi Pentax | 50mm f2 | Portra 160vc

5.

Wonderful light visits Amherst every day, compelling me to reach for my cameras. But every once in a while, it’s nice to get away… even if it’s just for dinner.

~*~

DAY 698: RAIN
bill sweeney4
DAY 698: RAIN

~*~

“There is always one moment in childhood when the door opens and lets the future in.”
stjernesol
“There is always one moment in childhood when the door opens and lets the future in.”

~ Deepak Chopra ~

~*~

♥ Rafa - the cutest wild dog
Lije®
♥ Rafa – the cutest wild dog

It’s been a while since my last pic of Mr. curious.
I know there are some of you that love him as much as I do.
Rafa says hi to all his friends. Have a great Summer!

~*~

You can't go home again
valerieloiret
You can’t go home again

~*~

mar and driving
chipi-chipi
mar and driving

~*~

Berlin Holocaust Memorial
njholloway
Berlin Holocaust Memorial

~*~

Did I mention how much I love Oxford?
slightly everything
Did I mention how much I love Oxford?

“One day we will move to Oxford and ride bikes everywhere- and I’ll study at the university and you will write your book – wouldn’t that be nice Mummy?” Said my 8 year old
“Oh what a wonderful idea!” I replied
“It’s not an idea Mummy it’s a fact!”
Oh how I love the way his mind works.

~*~

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

