Skip to content

These Moments Monday

August 15, 2011

Morning
AnyDirectFligh
Morning
Favourire moment of the day… can’t imagine starting a new day without coffee… in my favourite cup…

~*~

salou
Gillian Lochhead
salou
I passed this tree every day on holiday! i loved it.
I hope to go back next year for 2 weeks and fingers crossed work there. I preferred it to places I know i’d hate like ibiza, it was great and it wasn’t in your face all the time! It was the right place and it was brilliant. So depressed without the fun times we spent there, as it got me away from reality.

~*~

Lots of painting in Romania!
brezomayo
Lots of painting in Romania!
helped finish a church that has been under construction for 10 years due to lack of funds. Our group was able to bring them $15k to complete the church & help them do some of the work!

~*~

Love is
woodfordp
Love is
Going through images from earlier this year – forgot how much I liked my D80. Feel like I am on cheating on her with my new one.
This is part of a family album that I have put together today.

~*~

IMG_5990
Jakki2011
blooms from my hosta’s….i’ve never caught them opening up quite like this…either they’ve never done it…orrrrrrrrrrrrr
i’m living on auto pilot and just havent paid attention.
i’ve got to stop that. life was not meant to be…an auto pilot event. its not meant to be crazy and filled with chao’s either but it is meant to be lived and so maybe I need to slow down pay attention to it more…

~*~

Summer Kitchen
Lillian Day
Summer Kitchen
I will miss the evening light in here.

~*~

Butterfly tamer - she dabbed her fingers in watermelon to attract the butterflies!
ia&a
Butterfly tamer – she dabbed her fingers in watermelon to attract the butterflies!
Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History

~*~

do-nothing-ness
*kuki*
do-nothing-ness
favourite part of my day you ask? any part I am allowed (you know, all the chores ticked off, kids fed and off to play, husband still at work …) to lie down, rest, do nothing and enjoy🙂

~*~

{221:365}
Sarah{Jane} (LovelyEmberPhotography)
{221:365}
Brats, tomatoes, cucumbers, watermelon, corn on the cob. Oh yes.

~*~

concert smile
Little Miss Joey
concert smile

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 15, 2011 5:51 PM

    Love that coffee picture! Makes me want to crawl in bed and cozy up with some tea!

  2. August 15, 2011 8:00 PM

    a lovely set again.

  3. August 15, 2011 9:08 PM

    Oh wow… Thanks for including my photo…🙂
    I’ve only just discovered both blog and Flickr group… so many beautiful photos…🙂

Leave a Reply

