Skip to content

These moments Thursday

August 25, 2011

Underwater Street and Beyond
ShannonShaw
Underwater Street and Beyond

~*~

Day 23: Sunflare {30 day phothography challenge}
Maky {30.day.phothography.challenge}
Day 23: Sunflare {30 day phothography challenge}

Los rayos del sol se cuelan por una esquina y aunque en otoño o primavera esto me parece maravilloso en verano no me gusta nada😄

The sun slips around a corner  even in fall or spring, this summer looks wonderful  to me. I do not like XD

~*~

24/365: haircut
wendy woowoo
24/365: haircut

it was a last minute haircut. one that he BADLY needed. i always said that hair was not going to be the battle i chose to fight with my kids. purple hair, mohawk – whatever. but it has to look presentable, in whatever style they choose. he doesn’t look too happy here, but he’s come around since then. especially when i started throwing the word ‘handsome’ around.

~*~

sitting and sipping
*kuki*
sitting and sipping

and waiting for my inspiration.
haha, see her hiding behind my leg ?🙂

~*~

Adjusting
beauty_goodness_truth
Adjusting

Changes don’t come easily for my sweet Emma. It breaks my heart to see her still missing her sister so . .

~*~

The Stick, part 1
abstract by nature
The Stick, part 1

Went to visit my nephew, he has the funniest Dogs!

~*~

sunshine on a string
vivaciousmel
sunshine on a string

~*~

this little piggy went to market {314/365}
aviary [images]
this little piggy went to market {314/365}

~*~

sulking
slightly everything
sulking

In that moment i found myself questioning if at 32 I was indeed “too old to understand ”

~*~

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 25, 2011 10:15 PM

    These are wonderful photos today! Love that very first one—those chubby little legs clad in red. SO cute!

Leave a Reply

