Skip to content

Moments with… Faces

August 28, 2011

Aug 24/31 - { little vampire}
_MonaLisa_
Aug 24/31 – { little vampire}

another tooth is gone πŸ™‚

~*~

Sawyer
[ blair stretch ]
Sawyer

This is Sawyer, aka Soybean. We get to hang out with him once and a while and its always great.
Too cute.

~*~


thegreattiny

it’s totally fair how she still looks pretty with that face.

~*~

August 21, 2011 ~ 157/365
betsyblue
August 21, 2011 ~ 157/365

Visited our local amusement park for a few hours. They couldn’t get enough of the merry-go-round.

~*~

beautiful boy
Kiersten Bree
beautiful boy

We were out in the water at Chimney Corner beach…and his lashes were wet, the sun was bringing out the gold in his eyes…he was so handsome it stole my breath..while we were splashing each other I told him I needed a pic of him while still wet…amazingly enough..he didn’t even argue!

~*~

guitareve2
primalchild
guitareve2

~*~

β€œTo be nobody but yourself in a world which is doing its best, night and day, to make you everybody else means to fight the hardest battle which any human being can fight; - and never stop fighting.”
stjernesol
β€œTo be nobody but yourself in a world which is doing its best, night and day, to make you everybody else means to fight the hardest battle which any human being can fight; – and never stop fighting.”

~ E. E. Cummings ~

~*~

IMG_6325 carly and lily
jmeyersforeman
IMG_6325 carly and lily

~*~

The wonder of you
Varela Family Photography
The wonder of you

~*~


Cardboard Sea {busy}

I lopped his hair off. And we’ve had two consecutive days of public outings in underwear without an accident.
Soon he’ll be three, and he already loves space.

~*~

225/365: too loud
henebry
225/365: too loud

river is a wild man on the drums- uses all of them at the same time.

~*~

002-M-H
Aimee Holdridge Photography
002-M-H

I didn’t think this photo would turn out because I snapped so fast when she was under my arm . She was following me around all day so I started calling her my little armrest because of it:)

~*~

Wild bus ride
MichelleC11
Wild bus ride

~*~

the boy
slightly everything
the boy

he was dreadfully stubborn. Despite this we still had a lovely day.
~*~

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Stjernesol permalink
    August 28, 2011 3:27 PM

    Thank you for keep adding my pictures to this wonderful site πŸ™‚

    I truly appreciate it!

  2. August 28, 2011 5:44 PM

    Oh Wow!! I didn’t expect to see my picture of Eve with the guitar here! I was just browsing and enjoying everyones wonderful photos, and there she was! Thankyou so much for putting my pic up! Eve got that guitar on Wednesday and hasn’t put it down since, and for never had any lessons, she’s managed to make a song already…LOL

  3. August 28, 2011 5:58 PM

    thank you for choosing my photo! it’s a honour to me! and the others photos are so amazing!!! thanks a lot!!!!

  4. August 28, 2011 8:40 PM

    These faces make up a stunning collection.

  5. August 29, 2011 3:30 AM

    They’re all so great. I can’t pick a favorite. I just love the little boy covering his ears from the drums! Too sweet. Oh and Kiersten Bree’s is so beautiful too!!

  6. August 29, 2011 2:04 PM

    wonderful collection!

  7. kiersten permalink
    September 2, 2011 1:02 AM

    Thank you so much for using my photo of my sweet boy…xo It’s an honor to be included.

Leave a Reply

