Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

September 1, 2011

enthusiasm: personified.
she dreams of {flying}
enthusiasm: personified.

155/365: “The only joy in the world is to begin.” ~Cesare Pavese

~*~

sisters in the suburbs
Bella Cirovic
sisters in the suburbs

~*~

Visualizar (345/365)
Luisina S {♥}
Visualizar (345/365)

Vamos, así queremos que estés, así queremos “nacerte”, para no recurrir a la “salida de emergencia” :S
🙂
(-20)
Come, and we want you and want to be “born,” not to resort to “emergency exit”

~*~

Summer moment...
fionajonesphotography
Summer moment…

on my street

~*~

we are all silly
RubyT (looking forward to fall weather)
we are all silly

~*~

LBI 2010 087
acbrush1
just one of those joyful,playful moments captured for my grand daughters for all time

~*~

being three
jordan parks
being three

I’m just now realizing the glasses are upside-down. Or upside down. Either one.
And a very Happy Birthday to the lovely Kirsten!!!

~*~

Sneaky Slide
Chaos&BlissPhotography
Sneaky Slide

~*~

today's reason to giggle
slightly everything
today’s reason to giggle

Jacob being silly in the secondhand/ charity shop.

~*~

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2011 6:08 PM

    I love that first one! Impossible to not smile at it.

  2. September 1, 2011 7:15 PM

    They’re all so cute! I think my favorite is either Sisters in the Suburbs or the sweet old couple! Warms my heart.

  3. September 1, 2011 9:10 PM

    Sweet!

  4. September 1, 2011 9:25 PM

    I like the muscle man in the group photo, WoW! Buff 🙂
    And thank you very much for choosing one of my photos to post here, I’m so honored. Mine is acbrush1, a playful moment for my grand daughters and their Dad. My older grand daughter just beamed from ear to ear when she looked at this photo again last evening. Thanks again.

  5. September 1, 2011 9:54 PM

    It’s lovely to be included on your blog … 🙂 … xx

  6. September 2, 2011 2:02 AM

    Thanks so much for including my picture here! I’m flattered and honored.

Leave a Reply

