Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

September 15, 2011

Last Tango in Paris
valerieloiret
Last Tango in Paris

Paris, Trocadéro

~*~

Alone in the city
Gladly Beyond
Alone in the city

Paris, La Defense

~*~

what i did
un arc en ciel dans le lavabo * back *
what I did

this weekend… a lot !
but i also piled up some logs under the wood shelter until my back ached & i booked a vacation break🙂

~*~

my favourite place
:Elizabeth:
my favourite place

may not be where I do my favourite thing,
but it’s where I’m surrounded by my favourite choices, people and memories.
Where I can collect my thoughts, take a breath and call a sunlit window my own.
Where the jeans are comfortable, the coffee is brewed, my favourite songs are playing,
and the dishes may or may not get finished.
HMAM

~*~

From me to you...
fionajonesphotography
From me to you…

“At seventeen, I knew the end of a dream…I would never be a schoolboy again”

~*~

Beginning 257/365
Shelly~♥
Beginning 257/365

“If I have the belief that I can do it, I shall surely acquire the capacity to do it even if I may not have it at the beginning.” Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi
Our Daily Challenge ~ beginning
a year of living positively~ art
Have a great day!

~*~

Flower Boy
Victoria Hederer Bell
Flower Boy

We didn’t have any tape to fasten the flower down, so I had Roderick lean back in a lawn chair. “Don’t move!” and he froze in this position. Right after I clicked, it fell off. Not the best lighting,,,,not the best focus, but I still like it.

ODC “With a Flower on It”

~*~

Brothers.
Eskimo Kiss Photography
Brothers.

~*~

Jacob does Frank Sinatra
slightly everything
Jacob does Frank Sinatra
In short, every single second of every single day I feel totally and utterly blessed that this little man my son and that i get to witness every crazy , wonderful amazing thing he does.
~*~

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2011 8:21 AM

    Thanks for including my photo :)) Love all the pictures, but Flower Boy still has me smilling…x

  2. September 15, 2011 12:07 PM

    flower boy is so great!

  3. September 15, 2011 6:31 PM

    thank you so much for including my sleepy kitty🙂
    i didn’t know there was a blog and i’m so glad to discover all your lovely selections ! i’ll be sure to check back again now !

  4. September 16, 2011 12:45 AM

    wonderful collection… “flower boy” is awesome..

Leave a Reply

