Skip to content

These Moments Monday

September 26, 2011

her favorite kind of day
she dreams of {flying}
her favorite kind of day
178/365: Today my aunt, my smells-like-lilly-of-the-valley, cake-connoisseur, periwinkle-loving aunt, went into the hospital with a serious condition. I am only thinking of her today. And God must be too, because all day it has rained and rained. And I just know this day is especially for her, because I’ve never met anyone else who loves gray, rainy days as much as she does. So go on, rain! Pour your heart out.

~*~

happy breakfast scene
jek in the box
happy breakfast scene

~*~


stefanyalves
london summer

~*~

a slice of morning...
*esra*
a slice of morning…

~*~

1974
*kuki*
1974
back in twentieth century, my parents three years before they got married. wow. beautiful people.
I’m not sure if it qualifies, as it’s obviously not mine, but old photos are a cliche, aren’t they.
~ happy cliche saturday though🙂

~*~

23~future?
~*suzanne*~
23~future?
Missing Flickr! So busy-want to catch up with you all soon!!

~*~

autumn leaves, the first ones
marina sorr.
autumn leaves, the first ones
I keep wearing short sleeved shirts, summer skirts and sandals, but I am seeing the first autumn leaves, and feeling a colder air on my bare legs when I walk to work in the morning.

~*~

IMG_6620
Jakki2011
another while driving’ production….I’ve got to stop doing that….

~*~

264:365
{.erika.}
264:365
It’s been a Pabst sort of week.

~*~

Porto - oh the sea
Little Miss Joey
Porto – oh the sea

~*~

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2011 8:14 AM

    I love how you can create something beautiful by selecting such diverse and diversely beautiful photos. they are all so inspiring and their being together here creates a whole world of contrasts and relations which I find fascinating.
    and I am so happy that you chose one of mine, thank you!!!!

  2. September 27, 2011 1:53 PM

    I agree with you, Marina! They all create such a beautiful portrait of a day. I love them! And thanks for including mine!

Leave a Reply

