Skip to content

These Moments Monday

October 17, 2011

a new project is alive :)
*kuki*
a new project is alive🙂

so here is my first entry to my new (and first ever) project — one day apart photography — a photo-collaboration blog, which I’m in with so much talented kate aka slightly everything🙂
check it out, it’s gonna be fun🙂

~*~

Laundry day
JTs Mama
Laundry day

I love thier little apartment. And I love the colorful little clothes hanging about.

~*~

277/365 (+1)
gonzomama
277/365 (+1)

soup making.
straight from the garden.

~*~

Inge
Martinlu
Inge

Foreigners documenting American capitalism.

~*~

287:365
{.erika.}
287:365

Yesterday, we jumped.

~*~

Crazy Kid
jessicavescera
Crazy Kid

I made an announcement that anyone who wanted to help me practice taking pictures, meet me on the front porch. Only my faithful picture buddy came running. Thanks Joe.

~*~


soulaperture
sunday

~*~

Kisses and Clover
beauty_goodness_truth
Kisses and Clover

She’s no dummy. The fact is, she’s got something I need, and giving it to me could prove profitable.

“Can I take your picture?” I ask tentatively.
“Sure,” she says “But you have to give me a quarter for every one, and. . . ” she adds, “no posting it on Flickr”.
“A quarter per shot?! And no Flickr?! I don’t think so.” I say.
“Well okay,” she recants, “Maybe for kisses instead.”

And in case you’re wondering . . . I negotiated a dollar for Flickr posting rights.

~*~

42/52 Weeks
Pati Montero
42/52 Weeks

EN ~ Bronchitis and conjunctivitis, that’s what is bothering my little boy. I’m thinking that I’m not liking the cold season as I used to. [+]

* * *

ES ~ Bronquitis y conjuntivitis, eso es lo que está molestando a mi muchachito. Creo que ya no me gusta la temporada fría como antes. [+]

~*~

bikes bikes bikes
Little Miss Joey
bikes bikes bikes

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 25, 2011 4:14 AM

    AHmazing work from these artist.
    so honored to be here.
    x.

Leave a Reply

