Skip to content

These Moments Monday

November 28, 2011

Thankful: 108 of 365
Close to Home
Thankful: 108 of 365
I am thankful to be able to delight in my own children loving the children of old friends I cherish deeply.

~*~

Change the ground beneath your feet frequently #53
Lije®
Change the ground beneath your feet frequently #53

Wild nuts and stripes + sunny Autumn day

~*~

What is there to say?
kapnkole
What is there to say?

One of my favorite portraits yet…

~*~

Hayride
beauty_goodness_truth
Hayride

Day 24 of 30 days of gratitude:

Every year I look forward to it . . . our Thanksgiving celebration with dear friends on their local farm.
This year, in addition to the usual visit to the barn, to collect eggs and greet the animals, we enjoyed a most unusual hayride.
The cows chased the hay wagon almost the entire length of the pasture, mooing and complaining until we tossed them a bale of hay.

Tonight, I’m grateful for a full belly, old friends, and new memories.

~*~


*esra*
woke up to a beautiful morning.

~*~

Mirada
Luisina S {♥}
Mirada

Tomada por David, editada por mi

Parte de mis ocupaciones actuales😀

look

Taken by David, published by my

Part of my work today: D

~*~

Community :)
magnetised by life
Community🙂

28/30 {30 days of gratitude}

today I am grateful for the wonderful online community I have become a part of through ecourses, shutter sisters, these moments, flickr & my blog. Thankyou to all the awesome people I have shared with you are the best & it is amazing that I am able to connect with such a diverse community! & special thanks to shutter sisters & paper coterie for my AMAZING calendars received in the mail today :))

~*~

A day off school...
fionajonesphotography
A day off school…

365 Grateful Project

~*~

before our school run
*kuki*
before our school run

25/30 — I’m so grateful for sunny mornings, this kind of light and ability to discover it step by step.

~*~

The Book Box
sassysmoore *sarah*
The Book Box

When Halloween is over we pack the Halloween books away. When Christmas ends we store the Christmas books ’til next year. There’s so much excitement to seeing again what we put away last year…and the little rituals of getting on pajamas, cozying up, and readingreadingreading continue…

~*~

Oxford tops
Little Miss Joey
Oxford tops

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2011 9:59 AM

    Thanks for including my picture :)) xx

  2. November 29, 2011 9:35 PM

    Oooohhh, so many nice pics!
    I love that baby, and Kuki’s cat, and the woke up moment.

Leave a Reply

