Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

January 12, 2012

Homer
Red Kiwi Photography
Homer

Camera+, iPhone 4. 26 Dec 2011.

~*~

OOF.
L.C.M.Photography
OOF.

Yes, this photo is definitely not “technically” correct in anyway. But there is still just something about it that I love. Between his toothy smile and infectious giggle…It just makes me smile. Could not toss this one away.

~*~

nada haremos.....
Cec Ironica
nada haremos…..

~*~

"Ummm...excuse me.  Did you eat my mouse?"
old nichols farm
“Ummm…excuse me. Did you eat my mouse?”

blogged: www.oldnicholsfarm.com/2012/01/january-10-on-10.html
linking up with You Capture: www.ishouldbefoldinglaundry.com

~*~

11/366
wcarter24
11/366

~*~

Deep Breath.. and Enjoy..
{RozeMeisje} I’m Back..
Deep Breath.. and Enjoy..

“Theater people work by instinct. I’ve never known a really calculated artistic decision.”
John Goodwin

Winter??? I don’t care.. I’m enjoying my summer.. my endless summer..

Have a Nice day🙂

~*~

Make a wish
primalchild
Make a wish

Little girl. Always wishing on stars.

~*~

waiting
jaz_on_tour
waiting

After I get the dogs “dressed” for the walk, I make them settle down at the door and wait. I expect them to sit calmly while I open the door. If anyone breaks the sit, I quickly close the door and start over. They’re pretty good about it but they are always just so excited to get out (even though the spend almost all day outside anyway) that sometimes they lose their manners. There’s nothing like freedom for motivation though.

~*~

the not so little one eats lunch
slightly everything
the not so little one eats lunch

A year at the table – day 12

~*~

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2012 10:55 PM

    love the picture of the dogs…the words made me smile…x

  2. Tara permalink
    January 12, 2012 11:01 PM

    Thankyou so much for featuring my picture here! I love this blog!

  3. January 17, 2012 4:20 PM

    Love all the pictures, especially the one with the cat and dog. Thanks for including mine.

Leave a Reply

