Skip to content

These Moments Monday

January 23, 2012

Salut!
ia&a
Salut!

Here I am…. Hello!
I really liked the reflected lights in this bathroom, so I took a picture 🙂
“emptypage” texture by Kim Klassen

~*~

Shopping avec mes garçons...j'adore!
Véronine
Shopping avec mes garçons…j’adore!

~*~

Muffins  21/366
~tammy.j~
Muffins 21/366

Made my favorite homemade banana chocolate chip muffins today. Yummy!

~*~

Story...
fionajonesphotography
Story…

365 Grateful Project

~*~

"Take my picture, too"
krisolvo
“Take my picture, too”

I wanted to take a portrait, so I asked aldo to go in the side room at the studio and Giuseppe ran in from the side and got in the picture. None of the portraits of Aldo turned out, except for this one.

~*~

Earl and Me.
Eskimo Kiss Photography
Earl and Me.

~*~

Four
sassysmoore *sarah*
Four

It’s funny how each time one of my babies has a birthday memories of the actual “birth day” come back…I’m sure this happens to all mamas. Like when at eight p.m. I called the midwife and she answered in her Trinidad accent, “so this baby is coming tonight?” and then just four hours later he was here. I adore his affectionate nature, his friendliness to strangers, his early love for baking, his booming voice, his wild nature, and his big energy….I’m so glad he came.

~*~

Happiness in the post.
thelittleleaf
Happiness in the post.

it is always nice to receive mail and even nicer when it is something this beautiful!
thank you Lorena so much for picking me.

~*~

Oxfordshire
Little Miss Joey
Oxfordshire

~*~

3 Comments leave one →
  1. akosijonas permalink
    January 23, 2012 9:57 PM

    i love your blog.

  2. January 23, 2012 11:29 PM

    Wonderful pictures! Love the insight into some many lives. As a mom I totally relate to the bit about remembering the “birth day” when my child’s birthday comes around. So sweet.

  3. January 24, 2012 11:11 AM

    Thank you for including me in such a lovely collection.
    (thelittleleaf)

Leave a Reply

