Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

April 19, 2012

Tartine aux framboises
estudio_de_cococita
Tartine aux framboises

http://estudiosdecococita.wordpress.com/2012/04/16/365-1-grateful-project-day-196/

~*~

poor poet
A dreamer
poor poet

http://thedrreamer.blogspot.com/

~*~

Sun-kissed fresh...
pianogram
Sun-kissed fresh…

Our Daily Challenge – “Washing”:
Abigail wore her hand smocked dress for Easter and will wear it again for her dedication on Mother’s Day. It seems she’s turned into a drool factory tho’…SO….into the wash! I’m not completely satisfied with this. Wish I had tried a few shots focused on the bunny instead of the dress or closed down a bit more. Too late for a do-over tho’. Heading out to rehearsal. Will comment on all your squeaky clean photos tonight!

Nikon D5000, 50mm

~*~

109.366
radiant reflections ~ kylie
109.366

i spent the entire day in my pj’s. some days are like that. (they are the best days, really.)

~*~

Wall wisdom #24
Lije®
Wall wisdom #24

A tender thought in an ordinary advertisement.

~*~

love on the beach
dream.crb
love on the beach

~*~

To the Library. {explore}
alwaysmichellerene
To the Library. {explore}

Since I’m home during the summer, the kids & I visit the library a lot at that time… consequently, I now associate the library with summer time.🙂 Being there today made me yearn for June, July & August… my “I get to pretend I’m a stay-at-home mom” time. My down time. 10 more weeks to go…
The big window in the kid’s section has the prettiest indirect light coming through it!
PS I have no idea what Ronin was looking at in the fourth shot below– LOL!

~*~

Getting Grounded
Linda Owens
Getting Grounded

We play with bubbles a lot over here. Some of the bubbles from this day landed softly on the grass. I put the camera on the ground and took this. See me in the bubble? I love the bokeh, of course!

~*~

engaged
~*suzannegipson*~
engaged

totally out of my comfort zone taking pictures of adults but more on that later😉
more here~
www.suzannegipson.com/?p=889

~*~

spring rain
kelly*green
spring rain

~*~

30 Days of 30:
monica isthename
30 Days of 30:

~*~

a year at the table - day 112
slightly everything
a year at the table – day 112

~*~

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

