Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

August 23, 2012

NIGHT OUT FLAG SUBWAY

bill sweeney4

NIGHT OUT FLAG SUBWAY

~**~
2 girls and a vw bus
~*suzannegipson*~

2 girls and a vw bus

more to come later…

~**~
Untitled
Angelita Niedziejko

Untitled
~**~
My mom loves me
~Becky Sue~(RSL Photography)

My mom loves me

I was holding this daisy and showing Casey how you pluck the pedals and say “she loves me, she loves me not” to find out whether or not your sweetheart loves you. He took the flower from me and said, “my mom loves me” pluck “my mom doesn’t love me” pluck. Thankfully it ended happily.

233/366
~*~
love
islandgirlsj

love

Day 234

My last day on Kauai.
I left my Mom and Kauai yesterday.
Home to reality today.
I miss them more than I can begin to describe.
~**~
156:365
itchinstitchin

56:365

156:365 ~ Back to school shopping done!

~**~
33/52 Waiting in Style
Shooting Dave

33/52 Waiting in Style

The weather was most excellent this weekend in London. I went to Nude Espresso for a coffee and caught this girl waiting outside.

Candids with the 50mm are somewhat trickier considering you have to be much MUCH closer than I am used to.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

