Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

September 6, 2012

Please stop growing....

naomiella

Please stop growing….

my baby boy is one year old…where does the time go?!
~**~
last little bit of summer
kelly*green

last little bit of summer
~**~
September sunset
Electra_star

September sunset
~**~
She's gone country...
Kiersten Bree

She’s gone country…

I did two photoshoots this weekend…it felt good after a summer of barely taking photos at all!

~**~
Father and son
Gladly Beyond

Father and son

(Arm wrestling)
Olympus OM-D/Noktor Hyperprime 0.95
~**~
We could never have loved the earth so well if we had had no childhood in it.  ~George Eliot
magnetised by life

We could never have loved the earth so well if we had had no childhood in it. ~George Eliot

~**~
rest for coco.
journeyswithasimplegirl

rest for coco.

the 1st, and hopefully the only one of us, to fall victim to the tummy virus this week.

~**~
journeys
dream.crb

journeys

~**~
Untitled
Rosario Oddo

Untitled

I finally made a video of my last trip, check it out here! vimeo.com/48639721

~**~
41
Pati Montero

41

EN ~ I’m 41 now and the image I get from the mirror is not the same I keep in my mind about myself. Not that I don’t like it; it is just that it takes me by surprise every time how life changes you. [+]

* * *

ES ~ Tengo 41 ahora y la imagen que me devuelve el espejo no es la misma que tengo en mi cabeza acerca de mí misma; no es que no me guste, es sólo que me toma por sorpresa cada vez lo mucho que la vida te va cambiando. [+]

~**~
waiting
sdanddoublee

waiting
~**~
hello, friend
jordan parks

hello, friend

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

