Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

September 20, 2012

Giddyup
Linsey Wilt Photography

Giddyup

http://www.facebook.com/linseywiltphotography

~**~
sitting on a sunset
kelly*green

sitting on a sunset
~**~
258.366
radiant relfections ~ kylie

258.366

she swam. without tears. there was no fear of the water, or the deep end.
she was so excited to tell me about how many strokes she did. five. five!
i am so incredibly proud, and spent the entire night smiling and thinking about how happy i am for her – so pleased she now has her confidence back. so proud.
~**~
*
ewa m. bakrac (kuki)

*
~**~
Today is a very special day
_Claudia*_

Today is a very special day

September 13, 2012
Today I find out that I’ve passed the admission test to the University and if everything goes well in five years time i will be an architect!
so so happy 😀
By the way, I chose this photo because when I was little, on my birthday ,my mother put this Pink Panter on the top of the cake; she doesn’t anymore, but to me this Pink Panter is the symbol of celebration and I want to celebrate this special day!

listen
~**~
365 Days of 39:309
Amy Germain

365 Days of 39:309

Our first egg from our Araucana.
~**~
Day 121 - 365 Rocket Launch
lukethephotographer

Day 121 – 365 Rocket Launch

My brother in law Jason came over to my house to launch a rocket in the field next to my house. It was awesome!

I shot this photo with my Canon 7D with the 50mm 1.2L lens

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

