Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

November 1, 2012

Fall in '12
kapnkole

Fall in ’12

Nikon FE | 50mm f1.8 | Kodak 400

1/3
~**~
Happy Halloween
jomultimama

Happy Halloween
~**~
This kid was cooler than me the day she was born. Now I am starting to think I may not be able to keep up with her awesome.
juliepersons

This kid was cooler than me the day she was born. Now I am starting to think I may not be able to keep up with her awesome.

~**~
Where do we go?
Krabami
Where do we go?
~**~
29-10-2012 La tormenta no terminaba de llegar / The storm wouldn't come
Julie Alvarez
29-10-2012 La tormenta no terminaba de llegar / The storm wouldn’t come
~**~
mama and ani
Tamar Haytayan
mama and ani

blogged http://www.colourofpomegranates.com/today/
~**~
IMG_0766
generationsphotographyaz
~**~
bye bye, october
ewa m bakrac (kuki)

bye bye, october

my Mummy, posing 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

