Skip to content

These Moments Monday

November 5, 2012

a little cold

alideck
a little cold

nothin’ like having a snack in the cold OH weather.
I love that a flikr friend call him a “she” means he’s as pretty
as a little girl, I’m cool with that. 😉

~*~

84:365

)**sarah**(
84:365

~*~

L'oiseau et la balançoire....

Véro♥Nine
L’oiseau et la balançoire….

~*~

365 Days of 39:356

AmyGermain
365 Days of 39:356

November 4:Habit
I said I could feel the baby moving. Little hands quickly covered my belly. She ran to get my camera for me and I didn’t even ask.

~*~

Mustache and Picnik

.Taís Matos.
Mustache and Picnik

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 7, 2012 11:01 AM

    Preciosas las imágenes y muy bueno tu blog!! Saludos desde Argentina.

Leave a Reply

