Skip to content

These Moments Monday

January 14, 2013

Untitled
jordan parks
Untitled

M4H Project 52
3/52
Pieces of Me
~**~
Untitled
SuperDewa
Untitled

My daughter did her makeup and costume, going for a glam look, and asked for some photos. I think she’s amazing.
~**~
love sighs
photography by anika alonzo

love sighs

That’s what this recipe is called. Love sighs. How cool is that? These are my grandmother’s recipe books, all handwritten. I got them in the mail last week 🙂
Go check out the BLOG for more!

~**~
she reads
sdanddoublee
she reads

I have a new blog: http://www.stacey-montgomery.com/

Come visit!
~**~
Inspired
Marta Rhine

inspired

He’s not one for art…more of a Martial Artist. But he was inspired to draw a picture of a dragon, and I snuck up…didn’t want to break his concentration. ♥

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 14, 2013 2:33 PM

    Thank you so much for featuring my little artist! You made my day! xo

Leave a Reply

