Skip to content

These Moments Monday

February 4, 2013

open the presents
quarter inch mark/ Chase
open the presents

what she got? a pack of gum…🙂
~**~
And the fog took everything away.
Stephanie.!
And the fog took everything away.

This is from last week when we had snow.
I don’t know if I can take a good photograph for my 52 Weeks Project today because I have a lot to do for school. But I won’t skip this week. I’ll come up with something…
~**~
64
Cherish Bryck Photography

64

Sweet sun on her back and a game of Candyland.

~**~
“My turn shall also come: I sense the spreading of a wing.”
islandgirlsj
“My turn shall also come: I sense the spreading of a wing.”

― Osip Mandelstam

2.365
~**~

032.365 | silouhette d'un chat
sidemtess | linda
032.365 | silouhette d’un chat

if you look at my stream at all, you probably have noticed that i like to pepper my commentary and titles with a little French. the fact that i can’t speak a word of the language doesn’t seem to bother me a bit. i really hope i don’t offend anyone–i just tout à fait adorer le français!!!

and, by the by, parker is behind the curtain, mais oui!!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

