Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

February 28, 2013

2/27::365
2/27::365
by slycat54

she sent me an email yesterday and wanted to know if i could meet her for a latte today. oh and she had some chocolate eggs for me. dang i thought, i have been doing so well, no sugar for about two weeks now. and i love chocolate eggs, they fit in my mouth so perfect. she arrived carrying this sweet little basket full of these beauties. real eggs, real chocolate eggs! they come from French Maran hens. we talked for three hours! she centers me. she gets me. it had been too long.

balcony diptych
balcony diptych
by tmorrisphotography

Ani
Ani
by Tamar Haytayan

Winter Narcissus
Winter Narcissus
by Suzanne McCrone Rogers~Italian Girl in Georgia

Favorite winter bloooms in my garden…

Um dia desses
Um dia desses
by .Tais Matos.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2013 7:45 AM

    Thank you so much for selecting one of my photographs today! Your group is an inspiration to me and others.

  2. March 1, 2013 11:32 AM

    thank you!!

Leave a Reply

