Skip to content

These Moments Monday

March 11, 2013

turning 5
jordan parks

turning 5

I photographed my cousin’s daughter’s birthday party. She is a sweet little miracle to say the least. This one spoke to me. Her birthday is on St. Pat’s day, and she is indeed a little leprechaun.

I am three (maybe four?!) weeks behind on my Project 52. Ugh. We listed our house AGAIN, found out my middle son is allergic to tree nuts (in a bad way) and all the other troubles of life have come crashing down. With a recent break in the weather I am beyond ready to get outdoors with my big girl cammie.

I have been desperately searching for “my style” for a few years. I feel like I am on the verge of it. Do you ever feel like that?

~**~
Waves of Sand
Red Kiwi Photography

Waves of Sand

Holga 120GCFN, Fuji RMS 100/1000 (expired 2002), cross-processed. 06 Jan 2013.

White Sands National Monument, NM. Snow on the dunes.

~**~
Untitled
Essential Life Photography
Untitled
~**~
66/365
LindaRaymond
66/365
~**~
[67/365]
a.has
[67/365]

I almost never find myself in Grand Central unless it’s consciously so I took a trip there this morning to take this shot (mainly of the windows!).

…must go back when it’s sunnier out but still will always think that the hustle and bustle and history of this building is awesome.
~**~
warm day
the little red hen
warm day

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

