Skip to content

These Moments Monday

May 13, 2013

little gifts
oneworldmj
little gifts

Happy Mother’s Day to my Mom, my friend. You give so much of yourself to all those you love. I am so blessed to have you for my Mom. all the little things you do… a hug, a smile, a phone call, some advice… they all add up to so much bigger things, just like this tiny little oak leaf and it’s mighty mama. Thank you for everything you do Mom, every day, both big and small. I love you.

Happy Mother’s Day too to my sister L, my sis-in-law C, my Aunt J and all the other amazing Mom’s out there.
~**~
Happy Mother's Day
SuperDewa
Happy Mother’s Day

I hope all my mother friends have something wonderful planned.

We’re planning a short hike.
~**~
post game sno-cone
andrea meisgeier {justaminutelife}
post game sno-cone
~**~
First Born.
MG~BPhoto (alwaysmichellerene)

First Born.

Took my soon-to-be graduating son out today for a photo shoot… partly because I need practice with portrait work, and partly because I want some nice shots of him before he disappears into his own life! Over the years, he’s hated having his picture taken, so I don’t have that many… got some good ones tonight, though, I think. 🙂 This one’s my favorite.

~**~
Bird Watching
runmomrun66

Bird Watching

Birds make her so confused: “How can they fly, but not me?”

~**~
“Life is a bowl of cherries”.
stjernesol
“Life is a bowl of cherries”.

~ proverb ~

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2013 2:07 PM

    Thank you! I’m in such lovely company.

  2. May 13, 2013 3:46 PM

    Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

