Skip to content

These Moments Monday

June 17, 2013

24/52 Ten little piggies...
Barbara Taeger
24/52 Ten little piggies…
M4H – “Little and small”:

It’s the little things…like pruny toes during a swim…I’m obsessed with them. I have to remind myself to take a wide angle shot once in a while, because I’m so drawn to the little fragments that evoke such strong memories for me.

Nikon D600, 35-70mm
~**~
6:16:365
beth~yellowhousedays
6:16:365

beauty and truth can be found in unlikely places. and even though i’d rather hold a paper copy, i’m still savoring every word. (call the midwife: shadows of the workhouse)

~**~
a picture is a secret about a secret, the more it tells you the less you know
fro*
a picture is a secret about a secret, the more it tells you the less you know
Diane Arbus
~**~
[164/365]
a.has
[164/365]
I know I’ve taken relatively this same shot before, but. Some days it’s just too cool to pass by.
~**~

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 19, 2013 11:31 AM

    thank you so much for featuring my photo!

Leave a Reply

