Skip to content

These Moments Monday

August 26, 2013

M4H 34/52 "Grateful"
London’s Bridge Photography
M4H 34/52 “Grateful”
I am grateful to be a mommy, to be able to laugh and shake my head at my wild little boys every single day. I am grateful for Jack (my little rock star) who God blessed us with after the loss of London. I am grateful – just like this picture shows – that there is always sunshine after the rain. I am grateful for my many blessings…especially my children. And I am truly grateful for photography, which allows me to bottle up moments such as this to treasure for a lifetime!
~**~
summer hair stare
htekmo
summer hair stare
or the last week I played, splashed, soaked and frolicked…and not once did I pick up a hairdryer. Now it is back to reality. It was great while it lasted.
~**~
Untitled
Matildamami
Untitled
~**~
Untitled
)**sarah**(
Untitled

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

