Skip to content

These Moments Monday

September 2, 2013

september song
violaselvatica*
september song
~**~
240/365
kelly ishmael
240/365
yep…it’s still summer
~**~
catching up
slycat54
catching up
one of my closest and dearest friends invited us to dinner last night. she has seven kids and her two oldest boys and my boys are still great friends. we homeschooled together many years ago. her oldest son and his wife just had their forth baby boy. we ate and sat around the fire and held Roman and watched as the sunset over the river below. it was a perfect night.
~**~
Week 34|52 - Secret
Jenn McDonald
Week 34|52 – Secret
I could hear some whispering while I was folding laundry, so I grabbed the camera and peeked into the room to find my son lying on our bed telling secrets to his cars. So cute…but I wasn’t quick enough in snapping the shutter before he spotted me and stopped.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2013 2:27 PM

    Thank you so much for including my photo! It is always such an honor to be among such great company!

  2. Jen permalink
    September 3, 2013 1:42 AM

    It’s such an honor to have my photo chosen this week, it was my birthday on Sept. 1, so it just made my birthday that much more special. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

