Skip to content

These Moments Monday

September 30, 2013

Sister
Sister
by Bengisu Celik

I got you
I got you
by Stephanie Kaucke
This is Freddy. When walking at the beach he always stayed with me. When I took photos and he followed the others, but then suddenly realized that I was still missing, he would either wait for me or (as pictured) run towards me to take me with him. ♥

Day 271: Running Late
Running Late
by darren montufar
A 365 project (one photo for each day of 2013) to show you Des Moines, Iowa. By Darren Montufar.

Barb & John.

Gülhane Park.
Gülhane Park.
by arockandasoftplace

09.27.2013
09.27.2013
by kelly ishmael
fall means state fair time.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 30, 2013 8:19 AM

    Great pictures🙂

Leave a Reply

