Skip to content

These Moments Monday

November 4, 2013

[308/365]
308/365
by a.has
Daylight savings time has made my commute so much sunnier! Always a great way to start a week, right?

East of Burlington, IA
East of Burlington, IA
by Laurence

Small hands, big find!
Small hands, big find!
by AustinsGG
I took some pictures at the park this weekend, of my friend’s children.When I got there, he had already found this. It was a great way to warm him up because he wanted me to take pictures of the bug🙂

Inside
Inside
by Marketa
Pentax K1000 + DM Paradies 400.

My New Place
My New Place
by blue mountain thyme
It is more of a necessity than anything. That time of acquaintance, of wandering, of exploring, of sitting and just simply getting to know this new place.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

