Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

December 19, 2013

DSC01109

While visiting the Boone Farm, we came across these reindeer. One of the ladies asked if she would like to feed them and Marlo said “Yes please, but do they fly”?
by grammylovesu

Sometimes you have to stop thinking so much and just go where your heart takes you.

Sometimes you have to stop thinking so much and just go where your heart takes you.
by oneworldmj

Catching up

Catching up
by bunte-knete
As we run pretty late this year with christmas decoration, gifts and cards …. and don’t even think about the christmas market or the ice field … at least we have a tree, a decorated one🙂
Have a wonderful christmas time everyone!

Happy mother's day

Happy mother’s day
by Elle_Zee
This is the first bloom from the geranium that my son gave me last mother’s day. It is in a clay pot that he painted himself. I had almost given up on it blooming but when he saw it looking forlorn on the patio I brought it inside. I think it waited to bloom in the cold of winter because it knew it would be appreciated all the more : )

“One eye sees, the other feels.”

“One eye sees, the other feels.”
― Paul Klee
319.365
The obligatory xmas tree shot
I love xmas tree shots, but I have been in a rush the last few days, so I couldn’t get my shot the way I wanted, so I went with blur.
Who can argue with blur really.
lol.
by islandgirlsj

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

