Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

January 9, 2014

1/6 :: 365 to dance
deb/trust~your~gut
1/6 :: 365 to dance
when my mother-in-law comes to town there is much wining, dining and merry-making.
~**~
Untitled
JuliaMaria8
Untitled
~**~
002.365 | the beginning of the storm
sidemtess | linda
002.365 | the beginning of the storm
~**~
With the Best of Friends
blue mountain thyme
With the Best of Friends
~**~
My Boy (day6)
runmomrun66
My Boy (day6)
He is my co-conspirator, my comedian, my helper, my cleaner, my knights-and-dragons adventurer, my King Arthur historian (except he pronounced it, “King Arfur’). He has a wonderful eye for photography, yet he refuses to like it. He’s teaching himself coding and hopes to work for a software company . . . but only after I help him find buried dinosaur bones in the desert when he grows up. We made that deal when he was three, shook on it, and you really can’t go back on a handshake. He is my boy and my heart.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

