Skip to content

These Moments Monday

February 3, 2014

Untitled
Untitled
by Angelita Niedziejko

Hope In The Darkness
Hope In The Darkness
by D.T.’s Photography
To my best friend… x

Playground near Petřín
Playground near Petřín
by Toffee Maky
Pentax K1000.
Pentacon 2.8 135mm.
Agfa Vista 200.
August 2012.

Let us go in; the fog is rising. ~Emily Dickinson
Let us go in; the fog is rising. ~Emily Dickinson
by Vanessa Faye
Foggy Sunday here, but it is a bit warmer.

So thankful for that!

I was able to get out and play a little but I sure wish I had a model on hand.

I may have to start doing more SP’s.

I see one plus to doing them, you always have a model!

Happy Sunday all!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

