Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

March 27, 2014

best dog ever
stacyvitallo
best dog ever
85:365

~**~
Morning Sunrise
skliethermes
Morning Sunrise
Sunrises (and sunsets) are magical. No matter where I am, what I’m thinking or how I feel, sunrises lift my spirit, fill me with wonder and warmth and bring me back to the present. I wish I could bottle them up and have them wherever I go.

~**~
M4H 13/52 {vast}
austinsGG
So happy that right now..Spring is making it’s way to our part of the world. There’s a vast amount of trees blooming…pear, cherry…all with this gorgeous coverage, making beautiful filtered light. Perfect place to house a tree swing and a sweet little girl with a big smile 🙂

~**~
{ 7/52 } the joys of a wandering spirit
violaselvatica*
{ 7/52 } the joys of a wandering spirit
Because when you get lost, you also find yourself.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

