Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

June 19, 2014

day 167

day 167
by cathy
grateful today for a doctor who is kind and sensitive
glad i took my own advice and got the dog and myself out of the yard for a long walk, which did us both some good
grateful for the laughter i shared with my oldest today over a text he sent to me instead of his girlfriend!
thankful for opportunities to learn new things with my camera and then taking time to practice shooting some video
leaving behind the chore of sorting stuff in the basement for a bit
and happy our phone is working again. . .

Summer Song

Summer Song
by {Zack}

03-25-untitled-0762

03-25-untitled-0762
by chris
These are my four oldest girls. I love this picture, my free spirit girls, being silly and showing their fun side. You can’t beat the ties that bind……

EP52 25/52 {water}

EP52 25/52 {water}
by Anita
“Don’t even think about it”….(my words)…then he did, of course!
I should know better…but I couldn’t resist trying to get the reflection 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

