Skip to content

These Moments Thursday

July 3, 2014

the secret sound

the secret sound
by healingmoments

“If you want the truth, I’ll tell you the truth: Listen to the secret sound, the real sound, which is inside you.”

Kabir

After reading this quote (that resonated deeply with me) I realized that in fact, this is becoming the only routine of my personal practice: I listen and listen and when I think I have nothing else to listen, I listen again.

listening..

listening..
by ~windwings~

Fishing Lesson

Fishing Lesson
by Clarice

waiting for the rain to pass

waiting for the rain to pass
by Stacy vitallo

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 4, 2014 3:37 PM

    Oh… thanks so much!!

Leave a Reply

