Skip to content

These Moments Thursday (on Friday)

December 5, 2014

Nature Jenga
Darcee S.
Nature Jenga

~**~
thursday::12-4
slycat54
thursday::12-4
erin kicked me out of PT today, told me to get my butt to the gym, it was time. i stopped on my way home and reinstated our membership. it felt good to walk in the door and see people i know. later i packed up my Mac and headed to the Apple store for a class, which was so good; worth lugging all 27 inches of it through the mall. i learned that you can teach an old dog new tricks!

~**~
What I read in November
lindsay.crandall
What I read in November

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

