Skip to content

These Moments Friday

February 6, 2015

January 11, 2015 ... lapdog?

January 11, 2015 … lapdog?
by {Carol Elliott}
Mike was in the recliner. Bella jumped up and made herself comfortable. She is sure she is a lapdog. We are sure she’s not.

alone

alone
by Stefanie Meischter

Week 4 | Part of me

Week 4 | Part of me
by Amy Becker
My shoulder is probably her favorite part of me. She has been independent since the day she was born, but on those rare occasions when she isn’t feeling well or is beyond tired she searches out my shoulder. She always pushes aside my hair and then lays that sweet little head down. She is a perfect fit.

Paw

Paw
by Keiko Hirao

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

