Skip to content

The Moments Saturday

June 13, 2015

& tell all of our stories

& tell all of our stories
by Manon Vacher
Turn over a new leaf. {Summer 2012}.

in {and out} Week 20: Yellow

in {and out} Week 20: Yellow
by healingmoments
I am developing a project where I will share a photo every week along with my very best friend Montse Gallardo during 2015. Her photos will be always taken outside and my photos will be indoors shots only. We have created a Facebook page: In and Out. 52 weeks. You can see it following this link: http://www.facebook.com/pages/In-and-Out-52-weeks/15847824884179…

158/365 - 15

158/365 – 15
by Margie O’Hara
Found a deer in the garden this morning ready to eat my only peonies bud. The winter was not kind to my peonies this year. At least I can photograph the bud, even if it doesn’t bloom I can enjoy it’s beauty.

155::365

155::365
by dianalouisa
nowyouconnecticut
epic gathering, day 1
5:100 days of summer

goggles

goggles
by Heather Stockett
Fuji Pro 400H @ 100
Pentax 645N

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 14, 2015 6:06 AM

    Thanks so much for choosing my photo xx

Leave a Reply

