Skip to content

December 29, 2010

Eric Worthing
Breakfast
Breakfast

~*~

peanut shell
Glimpse
Glimpse
I was walking past my sewing room and just glanced in. The sun coming in through the window is just so lovely. I should probably dress up the window with some curtains though.

~*~

the little leaf
{22nd december}
been visiting friends, swapping christmas gifts, eating mince pies, sugar cookies, drinking mugs of tea and admiring their beautiful trees.

~*~

Shelly Conway
3 more sleeps
3 more sleeps
I can hardly wait for Christmas eve…
It is my favorite night of the year, our family and friends come …
we laugh, drink and share stories of Christmas’ past, the year that is soon to be gone,
and hopes and dreams for the year ahead!
As a child I slept under the tree hoping to glipse the wonderful man
who would be coming with bags of joy…
3 more sleeps and he will arrive,and maybe, just maybe I can catch him doing
what he loves best … robbing the cookie jar and drinking rum…lol!
Sleep tight and good night…

~*~
Stephanie Caldwell
winter mornings
winter mornings
delicious homemade whipped cream on top of my cocoa.
a super cute owl mug.
reindeer jammies.
a perfect winter morning.

~*~

Renaissance Mama
D.P.P//12.22.10
Love came down at Christmas; love all lovely, love divine; love was born at Christmas, stars and angels gave the sign.
Christina G. Rossetti

~*~

mamatherapy
Christmas in the making
Christmas in the making
Snow flakes, cut by the kids.

~*~

2 peas and a blueberry
Money in the bank
Money in the bank
She loves to put our spare change in her ladybug bank. It’s getting quite full. Someone (I suspect a grandma) has also snuck some bills in there.

~*~

Jaszmurka
day 87/365 wrapping presents
Wrapping presents. I don’t like this photo but I have no strenght to make another… I’m not feeling well 😦

~*~

Patricia Montero
I'm just that same little girl
I’m just that same little girl
I’m still that little girl that can’t hide her silly smile in front of the Christmas tree.

~*~

orlando *
Dortmund , Morning
Morning

~*~

soupatraveler
22/31 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
Picture the Holidays/You are Getting Sleepy
I haven’t done the Maj any justice in a while, so I thought I’d make him center stage tonight. Believe me, by Christmas Day, I’ll be needing a long winter’s nap too. One more day of work, then a little festive cheer tomorrow night with some friends before hitting the highways home to the folks on Friday. And although its a little bit late, Happy Bokeh Wednesday!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2010 12:34 AM

    I love all of these photos! I love how they are just ordinary, every day things, every day events in your life (like morning coffee) yet they have such a special touch because of the way you captured them. Excellent job 🙂

  2. December 30, 2010 4:53 PM

    wonderful collection of holiday moments.

  3. December 31, 2010 4:05 AM

    lovely collection of holiday moments! i am honored to be included in this group and so is my sweet puppy dog! Love your blog, it makes me stop to appreciate the quite moments, the funny moments, the special moments that we all share and fortunately some of us get to capture for all to see. xoxoxo holly

Leave a comment