Skip to content

These Moment’s Monday

July 25, 2011

Flower For Peace & Hope
stjernesol
Flower For Peace & Hope
after a big attack in Norway, in the capital Oslo & a shooting in a youth camp in Utöya. I can not believe this is happening in my country…

~*~

love
A.Coyner
love
After seven years of marriage, we can still take the time to smile and laugh at each other 😀

~*~

Daisies
byron_star
Daisies
I love flowers and we buy them every week at our farmers’ market. I just loved these sweet little daisies in contrast with the orange of the gerbera, so I decided to do a macro shot.

~*~

Desde el interior (307/365)
Luisina S {♥}
Desde el interior (307/365)
Semana nosécuánto, jeje…prefiero llevar este embarazo sin la presión de las “semanas”, sin “fechas de vencimiento”. Nacerás cuando tengas que nacer 😉
(un clásico de los álbumes de embarazo!)
From the inside (307/365)
Nosecuantos week, hehe … I prefer to carry this pregnancy without the pressure of “weeks” without “due dates”. When you have to be born will be born;-)
(a classic album of pregnancy!)

~*~

183/365
sassysmoore *sarah*
183/365
This is Lisa. Our sons were in school together a few years ago. I met her when my little one was just a couple of weeks old. She heard I had just had a baby so she sent dinner home from school with my oldest. I had never seen her or met her, yet she took the time to help a fellow mama. Needless to say, we became good friends. Every time I go to her kitchen it’s an adventure and education in sprouting, fermenting, dehydrating, baking, cooking, and I always eat huge amounts of food. This particular day we ate amazing chocolate chip muffins and listened to Led Zeppelin while our boys ran wild.

~*~

← or → ?
CarlaAlmeidaMendes
← or → ?
«
_Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?
_That depends a good deal on where you want to get to…
_I don’t much care where.
_Then it doesn’t much matter which way you go.
_…so long as I get somewhere.
_Oh, you’re sure to do that, if only you walk long enough.

~*~

This mess is too big and too deep and too tall. -Dr. Suess
This mess is too big and too deep and too tall. -Dr. Suess
JTs Mama
The love of learning,
the sequestered nooks,
And all the sweet serenity of books.
~Henry Wadsworth Longfellow
Wow it really is hard to find a title. I guess that is not my strong point. But I managed to sort of downplay the extreme clutter of the background, so I can enjoy this picture.

~*~

Driving with a smile on
kapnkole
Driving with a smile on
Something warm summer afternoons call for.

~*~

park life
2Corinthians4:18
park life
mums birthday, running in the park with my niece & my sisters partner, i love how much fun my mum has with our babies, it’s something to treasure..

~*~

Watching life go by together
Little Miss Joey
Watching life go by together

~*~

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2011 10:05 PM

    oh! thanks a lot for adding my photo!! 🙂

  2. July 25, 2011 10:20 PM

    Thank you for adding my image 🙂 Beautiful post and images.

    Peace and love to the first image and photographer, we’re thinking of you here in Australia.

  3. chelle permalink
    July 26, 2011 2:53 AM

    thanks so much for adding my pic, lots of wonderful moments here

  4. October 9, 2011 10:20 PM

    I cannot believe I missed seeing this in July! Thanks for including my photo, it makes me smile every time I see it. 😀

Leave a comment